2013-2014 Dominican Winter Professional Baseball Championship

The Round Robin tournament to decide the playoffs of the 2013-2014 Winter Professional Baseball Championship is ongoing from Friday, 27 December. The four qualifying teams are the Leones del Escogido, Tigres del Licey, Aguilas Cibaenas and the Gigantes del Cibao. The teams now take a break for the Christmas holidays before playing a short series of 18 games from 27 December 2013 through Friday, 17 January to decide the playoff players. The games will be played at the Santo Domingo (Quisqueya), Santiago (Cibao) and San Francisco de Macoris (Julian Javier) ballparks. Games start at 5 or 7:30pm.

No games on Tuesdays, 31, and 1 January.

See the games calendar at http://www.lidom.com/home/index.php/calendario

Fri, 03 January, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM


Dominican Republic

Event Contact Info
 Click to Visit