Mon, 29 January, 2018
04:00 PM
 - 
05:00 PM
Tue, 30 January, 2018
04:00 PM
 - 
05:00 PM
Wed, 31 January, 2018
04:00 PM
 - 
05:00 PM
Sun, 04 February, 2018
07:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
Downtown Center , Santo Domingo
10k Carrefour Marathon 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
Tue, 06 February, 2018
08:30 PM
Wed, 07 February, 2018
08:30 PM
Sat, 10 February, 2018
09:00 PM
Estadio Quisqueya , Santo Domingo
Ricardo Arjona concert in 2018
Sun, 11 February, 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
Sat, 17 February, 2018
08:00 PM
Palacio de los Deportes , Santo Domingo
Prince Royce, Ilegales and Mozart La Para in benefit concert
Sun, 18 February, 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
Mon, 26 February, 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
Tue, 27 February, 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018