Mon, 29 January, 2018
04:00 PM
 - 
05:00 PM
Tue, 30 January, 2018
04:00 PM
 - 
05:00 PM
Wed, 31 January, 2018
04:00 PM
 - 
05:00 PM
Thu, 01 February, 2018
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Stella Manaut comedy at the National Theater
Fri, 02 February, 2018
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Stella Manaut comedy at the National Theater
Sat, 03 February, 2018
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Stella Manaut comedy at the National Theater
Sun, 04 February, 2018
07:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
Downtown Center , Santo Domingo
10k Carrefour Marathon 2018
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Stella Manaut comedy at the National Theater
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
Tue, 06 February, 2018
08:30 PM
Wed, 07 February, 2018
08:30 PM
Thu, 08 February, 2018
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Stella Manaut comedy at the National Theater
Fri, 09 February, 2018
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Stella Manaut comedy at the National Theater
09:00 PM
Hard Rock Cafe Blue Mall , Santo Domingo
Pavel Nez at Hard Rock Santo Domingo
Sat, 10 February, 2018
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Stella Manaut comedy at the National Theater
09:00 PM
Estadio Quisqueya , Santo Domingo
Ricardo Arjona concert in 2018
Sun, 11 February, 2018
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Stella Manaut comedy at the National Theater
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
Fri, 16 February, 2018
08:00 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
International dance gala at the National Theater
Sat, 17 February, 2018
08:00 PM
Palacio de los Deportes , Santo Domingo
Prince Royce, Ilegales and Mozart La Para in benefit concert
Sun, 18 February, 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
Thu, 22 February, 2018
08:00 PM
All Day Event
Fri, 23 February, 2018
All Day Event
Sat, 24 February, 2018
08:00 PM
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana , Punta Cana
Andrea Bocelli at the Hard Rock Punta Cana
All Day Event
Sun, 25 February, 2018
08:00 PM
All Day Event
Mon, 26 February, 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
All Day Event
Tue, 27 February, 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
All Day Event
Cabarete Beach , Puerto Plata
Master of the Ocean: 27 February 2018
All Day Event