Mon, 26 February, 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
Tue, 27 February, 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
All Day Event
Cabarete Beach , Puerto Plata
Master of the Ocean: 27 February 2018
Thu, 01 March, 2018
08:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Arte at the National Theater
Fri, 02 March, 2018
04:00 PM
Hard Rock Cafe Blue Mall , Santo Domingo
Cultura Profetica to Hard Rock Live
Sun, 04 March, 2018
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Arte at the National Theater
Thu, 08 March, 2018
08:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Arte at the National Theater
Sun, 11 March, 2018
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Arte at the National Theater
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
Fri, 16 March, 2018
All Day Event
Club NŠutico de Santo Domingo , Santo Domingo
Santo Domingo Yacht Club announces fishing tournaments
Sat, 17 March, 2018
All Day Event
Club NŠutico de Santo Domingo , Santo Domingo
Santo Domingo Yacht Club announces fishing tournaments
Sat, 24 March, 2018
09:00 PM
Juan Pablo Duarte Olympic Center , Santo Domingo
Pablo AlborŠn announces Dominican concert date
Sat, 31 March, 2018
08:00 PM