Mon, 26 February, 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
All Day Event
Tue, 27 February, 2018
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
All Day Event
Cabarete Beach , Puerto Plata
Master of the Ocean: 27 February 2018
All Day Event
Thu, 01 March, 2018
08:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Arte at the National Theater
Fri, 02 March, 2018
04:00 PM
Hard Rock Cafe Blue Mall , Santo Domingo
Cultura Profetica to Hard Rock Live
Sat, 03 March, 2018
03:00 PM
Sun, 04 March, 2018
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Arte at the National Theater
Tue, 06 March, 2018
All Day Event
Centro de Convenciones MIREX , Santo Domingo
CEI-RD invites to Hub 2018
Wed, 07 March, 2018
All Day Event
Centro de Convenciones MIREX , Santo Domingo
CEI-RD invites to Hub 2018
Thu, 08 March, 2018
08:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Arte at the National Theater
All Day Event
Centro de Convenciones MIREX , Santo Domingo
CEI-RD invites to Hub 2018
Fri, 09 March, 2018
06:00 AM
 - 
10:00 PM
Feria Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattlerancher's Fair at Feria Ganadera grounds
All Day Event
Centro de Convenciones MIREX , Santo Domingo
CEI-RD invites to Hub 2018
Sat, 10 March, 2018
06:00 AM
 - 
10:00 PM
Feria Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattlerancher's Fair at Feria Ganadera grounds
Sun, 11 March, 2018
06:00 AM
 - 
10:00 PM
Feria Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattlerancher's Fair at Feria Ganadera grounds
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Arte at the National Theater
All Day Event
Carnaval de Bonao , Bonao
Bonao carnival kicks off 4 February 2018
Mon, 12 March, 2018
06:00 AM
 - 
10:00 PM
Feria Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattlerancher's Fair at Feria Ganadera grounds
Tue, 13 March, 2018
06:00 AM
 - 
10:00 PM
Feria Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattlerancher's Fair at Feria Ganadera grounds
Wed, 14 March, 2018
06:00 AM
 - 
10:00 PM
Feria Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattlerancher's Fair at Feria Ganadera grounds
Thu, 15 March, 2018
06:00 AM
 - 
10:00 PM
Feria Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattlerancher's Fair at Feria Ganadera grounds
Fri, 16 March, 2018
06:00 AM
 - 
10:00 PM
Feria Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattlerancher's Fair at Feria Ganadera grounds
All Day Event
Club NŠutico de Santo Domingo , Santo Domingo
Santo Domingo Yacht Club announces fishing tournaments
Sat, 17 March, 2018
06:00 AM
 - 
10:00 PM
Feria Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattlerancher's Fair at Feria Ganadera grounds
All Day Event
Club NŠutico de Santo Domingo , Santo Domingo
Santo Domingo Yacht Club announces fishing tournaments
Sun, 18 March, 2018
06:00 AM
 - 
10:00 PM
Feria Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattlerancher's Fair at Feria Ganadera grounds
06:30 PM
Tue, 20 March, 2018
08:00 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Daddy Yankee coming for Soberano Awards 2018
09:00 PM
Wed, 21 March, 2018
04:00 PM
Palacio de los Deportes , Santo Domingo
Santo Domingo basketball tournament starts 21 March
All Day Event
Check the Restaurants listed , Santo Domingo
Celebrating French gastronomy on Tuesday, 21 March
Sat, 24 March, 2018
09:00 PM
Juan Pablo Duarte Olympic Center , Santo Domingo
Pablo AlborŠn announces Dominican concert date
Mon, 26 March, 2018
08:30 PM
Wed, 28 March, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
09:00 PM
Fri, 30 March, 2018
01:00 AM
 - 
02:00 AM
Punta Cana Beach , Punta Cana
Good Friday boat trip party with Farruko
11:00 PM
Pearl Beach Club , Punta Cana
Flying Circus with Audiofly & Dennis Ferrer
Sat, 31 March, 2018
08:00 PM
Anfiteatro Blue Mall Punta Cana , Punta Cana
Milly Quezada, Maridalia HernŠndez & Fefita La Grande in Punta Cana
08:00 PM
08:00 PM
10:00 PM