Mon, 30 April, 2018
All Day Event
Thu, 10 May, 2018
08:00 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Night, Mother at the National Theater
Sat, 12 May, 2018
All Day Event
Parque Mirador del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Panamerican Weightlifting Championships
Sun, 13 May, 2018
All Day Event
Parque Mirador del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Panamerican Weightlifting Championships
Mon, 14 May, 2018
All Day Event
Parque Mirador del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Panamerican Weightlifting Championships
Tue, 15 May, 2018
All Day Event
Parque Mirador del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Panamerican Weightlifting Championships
Wed, 16 May, 2018
All Day Event
Parque Mirador del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Panamerican Weightlifting Championships
Thu, 17 May, 2018
09:00 PM
Hard Rock Cafe Blue Mall , Santo Domingo
Pablo Milanes to sing at Hard Rock Live
All Day Event
Parque Mirador del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Panamerican Weightlifting Championships
Fri, 18 May, 2018
All Day Event
Parque Mirador del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Panamerican Weightlifting Championships
Thu, 24 May, 2018
08:00 PM
Gran Teatro del Cibao , Santiago
Santiago Cruz coming in May
Fri, 25 May, 2018
09:00 PM
Hard Rock Cafe Blue Mall , Santo Domingo
Mother's Day concert at Hard Rock
Wed, 30 May, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
07:00 PM
Centro Olimpico Juan Pablo Duarte , Santo Domingo
Barbarella by Presidente concert set for May 2018