Pucmm student moving to florida for law school

offtolawschool

May 3, 2010
I am a study abroad student at PUCMM and am about to move to Florida for law school. I have a few things here that I would like to sell to help cover my travel expenses and rent in the USA. I need to get rid of this stuff this week so I'm dropping the prices to the minimum. If anyone is interested, you can PM or email me to get in touch so you can come pick it up (I live near PUCMM in Santiago). I hope this post isn't breaking any forum rules...

1) 2009 Apple MacBook, includes all Microsoft programs, all cables, really nice case, headphones, etc. perfect condition. bought one year ago for 50,000 pesos new. selling for 29,000 pesos all included.

2) brand new wood and steel work desk. bought for 2,500 pesos. selling for 1,500.

3) brand new comfortable office chair. bought for 1,500 pesos. selling for 1,000 pesos.

4) New phone. Centronics brand. bought for 1,000 pesos. selling for 500 pesos.

5) claro 3g stick. negotiable.

6) i also have lots of random stuff ranging from books, dvds, cds, baseball glove, watch, 2005 ipod mini 2g, etc that i'm willing to sell.

all of this has to go by friday. thanks!

xtoclark

Jul 9, 2008
Just saw this, I know you said by last Friday but going to ask anyways, is it too late?

offtolawschool

May 3, 2010
there is still time!

i wanted to try and have it all sold by last friday so i could focus on the rest of the moving process but i will be here until early june. if there is anything you are interested in or want to see, just let me know. i'll be glad to have you come by or i can email photos and more information.

also, we have a refridgerator, stove and a large gas tank for the stove. all for sale, as well.

bienamor

Kansas redneck an proud of it
Apr 23, 2004