the best lawyer for trafic-cases on the northcoast

Franz

Dec 30, 2006
who is the best lawyer for trafic-cases on the northcoast ?

has anyone experience with the lawyer Mr. Felipe Emiliano?

thanks for your answer!

KenoshaChris

Jan 4, 2002
Dominican Traffic School

who is the best lawyer for trafic-cases on the northcoast ?

has anyone experience with the lawyer Mr. Felipe Emiliano?

thanks for your answer!

Why get an attorney on a simple traffic case when that attorney most likely will cost more than the price of the traffic ticket that will not impact your license in your country of origin? If your name is Franz, there's a 99.9 % chance you are a white guy and either a vacationer or a resident. Do you really think you can "win" in RD? Discretion is the better part of valor. Pick your fights.

Trust me, I'm a lawyer.

baby bori

May 18, 2010
Why get an attorney on a simple traffic case when that attorney most likely will cost more than the price of the traffic ticket that will not impact your license in your country of origin? If your name is Franz, there's a 99.9 % chance you are a white guy and either a vacationer or a resident. Do you really think you can "win" in RD? Discretion is the better part of valor. Pick your fights.

Trust me, I'm a lawyer.

I wholeheartedly agree Franz just pay the traffic ticket and avoid the additional costs of obtaining an attorney and the aggravation of the this procedure!!!

Anastacio

Banned
Feb 22, 2010
The guy may have been involved in a fatality ( presume that would still come under traffic?), in which case I reckon he might well need some legal support.

donP

Dec 14, 2008
Milking the Cow

There are so many cases for which you need a laywer here.
For instance:
- Insurance does not pay.
- Motoconcho wants new moto, because HE crashed into your car's back.
- Passenger (girl on motoconcho) demands a large sum of money because your blowing the horn made her fall off the moto.

Those cases did happen.