Cheap Flight to POP from Ottawa

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shiraz72

Bronze
Feb 10, 2010
I'm coming back to POP with my family this winter and I found a good deal January 9-16th from Ottawa to POP $522 taxes included on Air Canada Jazz, through Tripcentral.ca | All Inclusive Vacations | Packages | Last Minute Travel | Cheap Flights They've got lots of other great deals right now for AI's and other flights. It's my first time booking with them, but I paid over $700 to come down with Air Canada in August and over $600 to come down with Continental in May.... I think $522 is a good deal for the high season :)

I've posted this on the travel thread but perhaps it could be moved to the airline info thread?

Last edited:

LTSteve

Gold
Jul 9, 2010
Flights from Ottawa

I really havn't looked but I know Westjet is flying out of Toronto and offering very competitive prices.

S

Rumble2005

Mar 18, 2006
That looks like a reasonable price. CanJet also has direct YOW to POP flights right now so keep an eye on their rates before you book.
I would avoid Toronto like the plague unless there is a significant savings. Any time it snows Toronto is a nightmare.

Mar 1, 2009
Still not what I'm used to flying out of Miami, but I will take it!!!!!!!! Hopefully more flights and cheaper rate will eventually appear.

Shiraz72

Bronze
Feb 10, 2010
Still not what I'm used to flying out of Miami, but I will take it!!!!!!!! Hopefully more flights and cheaper rate will eventually appear.

You planning in flying from O town to POP? I wish I was flying anywhere from Miami cuz that'd mean I'm not stuck up here in this snow mixed with freezing rain today.... :cheeky: This is the cheapest rate I've found this year and I've been shoppin around. Last year when Gotravelsouth was still around, I was able to get a package deal for a 4star AI for less than my flight this time :ermm:

Shiraz72

Bronze
Feb 10, 2010