Romantic places/ideas in Santiago

Thorn679

Sep 15, 2010
Hello everyone, I hope everyone is having a great day. I am new to Santiago and I would like to know where the ideal places to take my special lady to have a nice quite peaceful time, we are both very romantic and we love the arts and music. I gave her a lovely surprise yesterday by taking her to Front Door and we both loved it, its a really nice place and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to pass a really nice time. I was wondering if there are more places like this or something more suitable for couples. I would also like some tips on some where to go for sight seeing or have a good time that dosen't necessarily have to be a restaurant. She dosen't like public affection all that much so that would also be another factor to keep in mind. I will be in Santiago for quite a while seeing as I'm going to be studying Vet. Med in UTESA.

Thank you for your time and I hope everyone has a great day.

yacht chef

Bronze
Sep 13, 2009
Try kalven's car wash... Thy have a great burger and spots book right next door put 50 on denver Monday night 4 me .Lol . Sorrey try center lieon good RD history great musam and u can watch them roil cigars.

cobraboy

Pro-Bono Demolition Hobbyist
Jul 24, 2004
Camp David for dinner. Get there before sunset and watch the lights come on in Santiago...

RacerX

Banned
Nov 22, 2009
Camp David for dinner. Get there before sunset and watch the lights come on in Santiago...

Its a shame to say the food isnt that good. My friends brother is the chef there. I dont know what to tell him.

cobraboy

Jul 24, 2004
Its a shame to say the food isnt that good. My friends brother is the chef there. I dont know what to tell him.
Every meal I've had there, prolly 20+, have been very nice.

Opinions vary...

Trainman33

Bronze
Dec 11, 2009
I was just going to post a thread like this.