How is Danilo doing?

How do you rate Danilo Medina's rule thus far?

• Excellent

Votes: 9 24.3%
  • Good

Votes: 14 37.8%
  • Fair

Votes: 7 18.9%
  • Satisfactory

Votes: 3 8.1%
  • Bad

Votes: 4 10.8%

• Total voters

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
It has been over half a year since Danilo took control of the country. This is more than enough time to have an idea of what his presidency will be like, assuming nothing out of the ordinary happens in the next three or so years.

How do you rate Danilo's style?

Is it better or worst than Leonel? What about compared to Hipolito?

What has disappointed you of Danilo's rule thus far?

Do you think much will be accomplished during the next three or so years?

Has your opinion changed about Margarita based on her actions as vice president?

Discuss...

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
A few videos of his administration (in Spanish):

Plan to Reduce Crime
[video=youtube;iXKVShO_ebU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXKVShO_ebU[/video]

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
His opinion on the Metro of Santo Domingo
[video=youtube;f7mEm70A4qo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7mEm70A4qo[/video]

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
His Opinion Regarding the New Cibao-Sur Highway
[video=youtube;4VKsV-xjxBU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VKsV-xjxBU[/video]

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
The Literacy Campaign
[video=youtube;cSeBAsYTxmg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cSeBAsYTxmg[/video]

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Efforts to Increase the Popularity of Football (Soccer)
[video=youtube;sgrDSKXcrbc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgrDSKXcrbc[/video]

Etc, etc, etc...

the gorgon

Platinum
Sep 16, 2010
It has been over half a year since Danilo took control of the country. This is more than enough time to have an idea of what his presidency will be like, assuming nothing out of the ordinary happens in the next three or so years.

How do you rate Danilo's style?