Clase de Salsa en Santiago?

jazz21

Jul 11, 2011
Hi guys,

my work is really "lonely-type" work (web programming all the day). I need to moove, I need to meet people, so I was thinking to go to Salsa Class, I was a good dancer (I'm 41 and took 7 years classes many years ago).

Can you tell me a good salsa school in Santiago (if one exist)?

I prefer "cuban style" salsa, I meen I can dance on 2, but I don't like it.

I don't want a "clase particular", I want a group of people because the goals are:

meeting nice people, knowing new girls, doing some "sport" (I mean I know dancing is not sport,
I'm a musician too, I know music and dancing is an art, but you moove too, so is much more healthy than spending all the day sitting in front of a computer, or going out drinking Presidente or Barcelo...)
Not misunderstand: I'm not looking for sex, I'm looking a way to introduce me in different group of people while enjoing dancing. Maybe looking for a wife in the future jejejejejej.

Thanks guys ;)

Jazz21.

delite

Bronze
Oct 17, 2006
If you say you're not looking for sex, it's going to show up by accident. :))))) Sorry for the intrusion on your post without offering an answer to your question. Hey, it's Sunday and the weather is beautiful here in New York.

jazz21

Jul 11, 2011
Jejejej I apologize for the sentence "not looking for sex", it's because in DR every guy is looking for sex, but in this case I'm not, if it's happen and I like the girl involved, it's ok, but this is not my goal now. I had much much much sex in touristic zones...
I'm looking for a different "ambient" if it exists, different people, I'm tired of the "cueros" looking for a visa or money only... I'm trying to think different.