New Dominican Tourism Campaign

Vote for all the new tourism campaigns that you like:

• Total voters

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
These are the new tourism campaigns that will be aired in various markets.

Due to the one-video-per-post limit, what should be one post with all the videos is extended into five posts. I suggest no one to comment until the last video post is in place.

Once you watch all the campaigns, vote for your favorite ones.

In addition, here are a few questions you might want to answer:

What do you like of the new campaigns?

What do you dislike of the new campaigns?

Do you think this new strategy will be successful?

-------------------------
SANTO DOMINGO
[video=youtube;8Z4o1W5IKG0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Z4o1W5IKG0[/video]

Last edited:

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
PUNTA CANA
[video=youtube;aulWsygrDmM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aulWsygrDmM[/video]

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
LA ROMANA
[video=youtube;-Wsa2RAv13s]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Wsa2RAv13s[/video]

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
PUERTO PLATA
[video=youtube;IxUA-0zhHyk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxUA-0zhHyk[/video]

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
SAMAN?
[video=youtube;oWlwxZLQnVU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oWlwxZLQnVU[/video]

Aug 6, 2006
Perhaps not "ALL".

If you want to ski in July, perhaps Argentina & Chile might have more at Nahuel Huapi and Torres del Paine.
And Australia has a wider variety of marsupials.

But these are really appealing ads.

Olly

Bronze
Mar 12, 2007
Nals - I am a bit surprised that La Romana really shows "Casa De Campo " . They are miles apart in many ways !

Olly and the Team

canned oj

Oct 24, 2013
High quality production. Music scores could be more catchy. Takes to long to say where it is and doesn't involve viewer eg: Imagine your self there, it's closer than you think etc. The Uruguay adds I see are more involving and their in Spanish Yo phrase.

Gurabo444