They are gettin better

hammerdown

Bronze
Apr 29, 2005
So I have a couple of properties listed on International Real Estate Listings and someone is interested in one of the properties.....So I reply, and this is the response.....LOL .... they are certainly gettin better.....

Hello,

I want to thank you for your urgent response on your Property, and I want to let you know that I am sincerely interested in buying your property and I hope we can work together on a better platform considering my transfer to your country, I sincerely want to trust you . I am a war veteran with the NATO troops in Afghanistan,on war against terrorism. I served in the 1st Armored Division in Fallujah, Iraq and currently serving in Afghanistan. However, it will not be possible for me to come to your country until the middle of next month . Can you keep this property for me? If yes! then I can even pay you before my arrival to your country.

I need this property for my stay because I will be implanted in your country due to some security reasons and that is why I contacted you so that we can put heads together to my plans to invest in your country. Following this, it will be important for me to reveal to you that I have in my possession the sum of 16.4 million euro which i made from crude oil deal while i was serving in Iraq before I was deployed to Afghanistan, but I have this funds (Boxes) in Iraq and as soon as I hear from you of your reassurance to help me move this funds, then I'll communicate for the delivery of this funds with the help of a Red Cross Cargo jet.