Leonelazo get out of the way because, Leonelito is on his way!

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Omar Fern?ndez, a lawyer and son of former president Leonel Fern?ndez, made it clear in a recent interview that he is interested in Dominican politics. For now he makes it seem as if his interest is purely from an intellectual point of view, but I would not be surprised if in a couple of elections down the road Leonelito becomes a force to be reckoned with.

[video=youtube;2wTF2iEvzk4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2wTF2iEvzk4[/video]

the gorgon

Platinum
Sep 16, 2010
Omar Fern?ndez, a lawyer and son of former president Leonel Fern?ndez, made it clear in a recent interview that he is interested in Dominican politics. For now he makes it seem as if his interest is purely from an intellectual point of view, but I would not be surprised if in a couple of elections down the road Leonelito becomes a force to be reckoned with.

[video=youtube;2wTF2iEvzk4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2wTF2iEvzk4[/video]

interested in Dominican politics from an intellectual point of view...

now that?s interesting. intellectual point of view. ok.

dv8

Gold
Sep 27, 2006
He looks like his mother, who I have seen many times here in Jarabacoa.

indeed he does:

b8o5lw.jpg

he is a handsome fellow and will do well.

interested in Dominican politics from an intellectual point of view...
now that?s interesting. intellectual point of view. ok.

it makes sense to me. intellectually, it's a fascinating pigsty of lies, deception and disillusion.

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
He says that he was impressed at a political rally in Moca when he saw how much joy the crowd showed for the sole reason that his father was there. Until that moment he was not aware the effect a single person can have on thousands of people.