Saludos/greetings

endi

Jan 31, 2018
Hello, everyone, I hope that you guys are all having a blessed day and new year. I am new to the site and would like to formally introduce myself as a Dominican migrant who had the pleasure leaving the island at the age of 8. From early on this priviledge allowed for me to understand that I possessed a distinct perspective to my family and friends who I left behing as well as my classmates who I met in NY. I am currently a 4th year psychology student at the City College of New York and this distinct perspective has led me to pursuing a career and entrepenurship initiative in Information Technology. Stateside this initiative is a net neutrality effort that aims at gauging the psychographic influence of the digital environments of today on the development of personality traits and characteristics. I have access to scholarly works which explain how media or information consumption severly influences personality and psychographic attributes such as lifestyle, interests, attitudes and values so please feel free to ask any questions or for access to the material.