marriage

Status
Not open for further replies.

cali

Jan 1, 2003
i am going to santo domingo in january 15 and want to get married with a domincan girl, so i can stay forever in D R, my question is, Is there marriage agency? How is Dominicanas with marriage, please e-maill me at lenny12312002@yahoo.com

cali

Jan 1, 2003
well

i graduated from the u.s and could not get my resisdence there due to being an arabian decent, GOD DAM BIN LANDEN. i stayed 6 years in the u.s on student visa and when time came to get my work permit, GOD DAM BIN LADEN, ruined my dream on 11 sept and future of becomin an american, now, i can not live in arabian country, i do not follow their culture nor religen, i feel so wierd and un welcomed , so i just want to start over in a nice, peaceful country like dominican rep.

Ken

Platinum
Jan 1, 2002
cali, I suggest that you contact AZB by email or PM. Find one of his posts and click on the email or PM button underneath. He is a Muslim who now lives in Santiago. I don't recall their board names, but several others who identified themselves as muslims have posted recently. I believe they live in Santo Domingo.

AZB

Platinum
Jan 2, 2002
"now, i can not live in arabian country, i do not follow their culture nor religen, i feel so wierd and un welcomed" Cali

I understand your point, thats why I am living in DR. I am surprised 6 years (in USA) have changed you so much that you don't even want to be identified as an Arab. Anyway, here is what you need to know and think (first) before packing up and moving down here:
What sort of work would you be doing here? Will you be working here or will you bring your family oil money to retire forever? In that case, AZB will be your best buddy for life.
Let me tell you, money is really hard to make here and work ethics are not the same as in USA.