presence in the DR

karmatico

Feb 25, 2003
Ok, as I'm new to this, I'd like to know which ones of you are living in the DR... and those who are not...when are you planning to be back?

AZB

Platinum
Jan 2, 2002
Criss colon, golo, jan, PIB robert, delores, ownrules etc live in santo domingo. jim hinch lives in boca chica, mommC lives in juan dolio.
Myself (azb), hillbilly live in santiago.
Bushbaby lives in puerto plata. Eddy lives in sosua, Johnny honda in cabarete.
There are many expats who live in USA and visit DR on monthly basis. Ex: kenoshacriss is always seen in sosua along with jazzcom.
There are many other people who live here that have not come up in my mind to list, so please feel free to post your where-abouts.
I hope this helps.

karmatico

Feb 25, 2003
AZB...thanks a lot!!! yeah it really helps a lot... I hope the others do the same...
Thanks again!

Nathan

Titanium
Feb 3, 2003
AZB: Forgot about Nathan coming to the DR on March 16th to stay for good. Will travel on ocasion back to the states to work with my clients when required. JETSET person here baby!

Welcome Karmatico!

karmatico

Feb 25, 2003
Thanks Nathan... one question...what is what you do? you know, about your clients, and where will you be living here?

Nathan

Titanium
Feb 3, 2003
I will be in Miches (mainly) and in SD doing business!

As for what I do for a living: Music business/Recording facility!

I score music to film, and record artists from all over. One client right now, just flew in from Jamaica to record at my recording studio!

You should have seen the dude tired from the flight...falling asleep! We played a joke on him: I started bangin on the piano and making these hideous noises! I turned around and asked him if he liked the arrangement...he would half asleep answer and say "yes matatan, it sounds bad ass!"

We were rolling on the floor laughing! Good times man at my facility! Here, the ones who stay awake..enjoy playing pranks on the artists that fall asleep! LOL!