Every 10 days a policeman dies

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eddy

Silver
Jan 1, 2002
Not sure what the Stat's are in other countries, but as a retired cop I think this is rediculous. I have some radical suggestions, like taking any Dominican deported from the US away on arrival and terminating them, anyone found with a firearm (Unregistered) should be "accidently" shot. NO quarter should be given to this slime. The police have ways to identify the bad guys. They should have a "special" squad to dispose of them. Any other suggestions?

I don't know if this post within the guidelines established. If not, I've had these few seconds to vent myself. Sorry

Last edited:

AlaninDR

Mr. Chunky Skin
Dec 17, 2002
sounds like a near perfect solution to me, but i'm just a basic guy with clear cut values

Tony C

Silver
Jan 1, 2002
www.sfmreport.com
Eddy said:
Not sure what the Stat's are in other countries, but as a retired cop I think this is rediculous. I have some radical suggestions, like taking any Dominican deported from the US away on arrival and terminating them, anyone found with a firearm (Unregistered) should be "accidently" shot. NO quarter should be given to this slime. The police have ways to identify the bad guys. They should have a "special" squad to dispose of them. Any other suggestions?

I don't know if this post within the guidelines established. If not, I've had these few seconds to vent myself. Sorry

Are you serious? Do you really want a Dominican Cop to have a say over who lives or dies? Do you know what it takes to be a cop in the DR?
I am not too crazy about most cops, in general, in the US but at least they have some basic training.

How about this instead. Repeal the draconian gun laws in the DR. The same law that keeps firearms out of the hands of the vast majority of law abiding Dominicans.

Keith R

"Believe it!"
Jan 1, 2002
www.temasactuales.com
Eddy said:

Eddy,