Riots on Tuesday?

Conchman

Silver
Jul 3, 2002
www.oceanworld.net
Big word on the street is that we will have big riots on Tuesday, in Puerto Plata, Santiago, SD...

(tourists - no worries - you will not encounter them)

Bad thing is, things havent gotten even bad yet. Wait until the government runs out of money next year, because the whole budget will go to salaries gov. employees and to pay back debts incurred by Hippo. There will be no money for schools, hospitals, electricity, etc.

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003