Human Capital Shuffling Plan

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Traditionally, I am a person that like to debate about anything, especially on boards such as this one. Since it's been a while since I have posted anything on DR1 due to the lack of interesting debates, here I will try to start something.

Human Capital Shuffling Plan

The Human Capital Shuffling Plan is an idea that has come into my mind in the past year or so. I started when I asked myself a simple question, how can the Dominican Republic go from third world to first world in a "quick" time period (ideally 10 year span)? I came up with what I call the Human Capital Shuffling Plan. This is what it is ...