I would like to meet some DR1 members

tngold

Jul 15, 2003
Hello everyone I will be flying into Santiago on Wednesday evening and I am planning on spending a couple of nights there before heading to the north coast. I would love to meet some DR1 members while I am visiting this time. If anyone is interested in a presidente or a cup of coffee I am buying. PM me and we can set something up. I can't wait to get there!!!!!!!!!!

btw, I am new to DR1 but if you want to put a face with the name I sent a couple of pics that have recently been posted in the media gallery.

Last edited:

XanaduRanch

*** Sin Bin ***
Sep 15, 2002
tngold said:
Hello everyone I will be flying into Santiago on Wednesday evening and I am planning on spending a couple of nights there before heading to the coast. I would love to meet some DR1 members while I am visiting this time.
Which coast, what cities, which days?

Tom (aka XR)

tngold

Jul 15, 2003
XanaduRanch said:
Which coast, what cities, which days?

Tom (aka XR)

Hello Tom I am going to kind of go with the flow once I get there so I am not sure exactly what day I will get to the north coast. I am flying into Santiago on wednesday evening and I thought I would stay a night or two there. I have not made any reservations so far but I will probably stay in Sosua Friday the 13th through the following Monday or Tuesday. Depending how I like Santiago I may get to Sosua as early as Thursday the 12th. Can you recommend a good, nice, clean place to stay in sosua that allows quests. Since Friday will be valentine's day and I am traveling alone I will need to find me dominican sweetheart to spend valentines day with. Lmk if you have any free time. I would love to meet you and your family. btw, I live in Tennessee. Where are you from?

tngold

Jul 15, 2003
Hlywud said:
Rocky's Blues Bar has very reasonable accomodations, Tom can hook you up with a pool bunny I am sure.