<MOVING> Canada to Dominican for good

James Miller

Feb 23, 2004
Hi Everyone in the Dominican,

I'm a 32 year old male I Will be moving to the Dominican in May 2004,
I have been brushing up on my Spanish before I go. I was wondering about
Jobs In the Dominican, The last ten years I have been teaching and running my own private Schools. I can teach or do business in any of these areas
all levels of Computers and Business also coach Baseball basketball hockey
soccer and many other phisical education programs. I Will find a position in Dr
no problem I'm not to worried about that but if anyone has a few pointers
that would be great. I have been researching dr for 3 years now And thats
were I will be in may.

Thank you in advance
Hope to meet good people like myself
And I'm sure I will

James Miller
lightbeer@budweiser.com

ghe

*** Sin Bin ***
Feb 21, 2004
There's a lot of opportunity here especially a teacher like you. International schools are always looking for bilingual teachers.

Well then, c yah on May.

Ghe

Hillbilly

Jan 1, 2002
This is the Dominican Republic

Not the "Dominican"! Are you from the Commonwealth? And you say you have been researching this place for 3 years? gimme a break!

Oh yeah, that is "physical" education, not "phisical"

Stay in Santo Domingo. There are more opportunities there

HB

James Miller

Feb 23, 2004
Thanks All

Thanks for my personal spell check.. :)

I will make it in the dominican, no problem there. I worked as a Computer
teacher in Jamaica for 2 years @ U of WI and I loved it there.

I have researched the islands for many years, I know what type of work I want were I want to work or what type of business I will look into.

But no matter how much research I did for Jamaica I missed a few things
along the way. Just trying to keep my eyes a little more wide this time around.

Thanks Everyone

mountainfrog

On Vacation!
Dec 8, 2003
www.domrep-info.com
Your announcement