Search for professionals

Budson

Mar 10, 2004
What is the best way to search for professional help (managment, manufacturing) in the DR? Are there websites? Agencies? etc...

Ideally, identifying professionals having managment experince in the U.S. wishing to return or move to the DR would be the best...

Thanks

Cyber Park

Jan 2, 2002
mywebpage.netscape.com
Head hunting / HR service

we have a human resources database especially for free zone positions in administration, middle mamangement and operatoers, agents, supervisors. including salary & compensation pacages

gabriel
ONE Marketing Team
4404100 one.mt@enel.net

rahim

Aug 16, 2002
email me

Hello... I am a top level manager with years of manufacturing experience and am currently looking into opportunities in DR... please email me and I can give you more information. dbellenger@mindspring.com

Budson said:
What is the best way to search for professional help (managment, manufacturing) in the DR? Are there websites? Agencies? etc...

Ideally, identifying professionals having managment experince in the U.S. wishing to return or move to the DR would be the best...

Thanks

PICHARDO

One Dominican at a time, please!
May 15, 2003
Santiago de Los 30 Caballeros
You can place an add in the major local news and get a good list of candidates currently working for other companies in the DR with whom they had reach the top of their positions and see no other venue to grow, since they're already living and working there the actual changes will be minimal come the time, also they have a better position to understand the actual volatility and inner workings of the present economy in the DR as opposed to someone who just got off the plane, but a good mix of both could result in a very interesting team to say the least.