Dominican Capitalism!!!!

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Lets embrace Capitalism in the DR to the fullest of its potential! If you have a business idea and have no worry of others putting that idea to good use, then don't hesitate to share it with all DR1ers!! However, don't just say what type of business you would like to have, but explain how yours will differentiate it self from the competition (and getting the authorities to grant you monopoly status is not an option)! Also state how your business will benefit the community beyond the usual means (ie. other than creating jobs, etc). I would like to see all of these capitalist minds put to good use!! Let the business enterprise begin!!

Tony C

Silver
Jan 1, 2002
www.sfmreport.com
Nal0whs said:
Lets embrace Capitalism in the DR to the fullest of its potential! If you have a business idea and have no worry of others putting that idea to good use, then don't hesitate to share it with all DR1ers!! However, don't just say what type of business you would like to have, but explain how yours will differentiate it self from the competition (and getting the authorities to grant you monopoly status is not an option)! Also state how your business will benefit the community beyond the usual means (ie. other than creating jobs, etc). I would like to see all of these capitalist minds put to good use!! Let the business enterprise begin!!

A true capitalist's main priority would be about one benefit.....Profits! All others would be secondary and only to be discussed if it is to enhance ones marketability.
That being said I am interested in some of the ideas that may appear here. Congrats on a good idea for a thread Nal0whs!

jerrys

Dec 14, 2003
Are you a businessman ? How much cash and business experience do you have ?

Nal0whs said:

jerrys

Dec 14, 2003
Right on target!

Tony C said: