Hola, ex lurker, newbie here!!!

DROfMyDreams

Sep 2, 2004
Hi all. Say hello to the new kid in town. I have been reading the forums on this site for over 2 months, ever since my dad told me about it. Most of the things tha I see are very nice and informative. Alot of troublemakers but also many nice people. I am here to learn about my parent's country. Gracias in advance and please take it easy with me, at least until I become an old poster.

NubeLuz

Jul 23, 2004
welcome

Welcome to DR1, don't worry about trouble makers and hope you get to discover the nice DR a little more. Have you ever been there ??

NubeLuz -xxx-

DROfMyDreams said:
Hi all. Say hello to the new kid in town. I have been reading the forums on this site for over 2 months, ever since my dad told me about it. Most of the things tha I see are very nice and informative. Alot of troublemakers but also many nice people. I am here to learn about my parent's country. Gracias in advance and please take it easy with me, at least until I become an old poster.

Jane J.

ditz
Jan 3, 2002
Get out of here, newbie - you suck!

Juuuuuust joking, DRofmyDreams. You are welcome here!

JANET/NJ

Jun 21, 2004
Hey...

DROfMyDreams said:
Welcome aboard..........where in the DR are your parents from?
Have you visited? Tell us a bit more about yourself? :classic:

DROfMyDreams

Sep 2, 2004
Wow, thanks guys!!!

JANET/NJ said:
Welcome aboard..........where in the DR are your parents from?
Have you visited? Tell us a bit more about yourself? :classic:
Nice, 3 welcomes out of so many members, :laugh: .

Nube:
thanks, I do have a strong skin for my age.

Thanks, Jane J.

JANET/NJ:
My parents are from SD.
I have been there a few times.
About me?, well, I just saw that there is a chat room here so I will not bore you ppl with my resume and I will leave it for the chat room.
Thanks damas!.

BushBaby

Silver
Jan 1, 2002
www.casabush.org