Dajabon experts?

SugarBear

Oct 4, 2004
Anyone knowledgeable about the city of Dajabon?What is the atmoshere there,in other words,are there a lot of Discos/Clubs? Is it a "one-Horse" town?Anything of value for the tourist?For the single man,is there a lot of fine Haitian chicks,since it is so close to the border?What about the Dominican chicks? Are they friendly to "Hombres Morenos" or not?

Thanks

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
SugarBear said:
Anyone knowledgeable about the city of Dajabon?What is the atmoshere there,in other words,are there a lot of Discos/Clubs? Is it a "one-Horse" town?Anything of value for the tourist?For the single man,is there a lot of fine Haitian chicks,since it is so close to the border?What about the Dominican chicks? Are they friendly to "Hombres Morenos" or not?

Thanks

The biggest "attraction" of Dajabon (or any border town) is the fact that its right on the border. You look on one side and you see Haiti on the other you see the DR, two extremely different countries. Other than that, that is it.

The border region is very Haitianized and thus, you won't need to cross into dangerous Haiti to get a taste of Haiti, just hang around the border towns, especially during the market days. Alot of Haitians, many times outnumber Dominicans on market days.

Why are you so interested in Dajabon? All the real action is further east of the border!

Hillbilly

Jan 1, 2002
Dude, he wants to get laid!

Dajab?n is perhaps a one burro town, except for market days.

Working girls are plentiful, as would be expected. If you don't bring Trojans you are super dumb...Haiti has a very high HIV rate..

So does Dajab?n....

HB:(:(

Eddy

Silver
Jan 1, 2002
Hillbilly said:

Working girls are plentiful, as would be expected. If you don't bring Trojans you are super dumb...Haiti has a very high HIV rate..

So does Dajab?n....

Gee some people must be really "hard up" to want to go there to get la*d. I feel like puking.

Larry

Gold
Mar 22, 2002