Advice needed for a Newbie

asimpleguy

Jun 8, 2005
I am visiting the Dominican at the end of this month. This is my first trip in that region or anywhere south of Florida for that matter. I have read some of the threads in this forum and have found some very useful information. But I'd really appreciate some direct answers to my questions.

1. Yes, one of my goals is to meet women. If I have to spend money, so be it. My looks and general personality traits are pretty good but my women skills are below average. I have had no experience with Latina women and I do not speak Spanish except for a few words. I'll be staying in Santo Domingo for the most part. How do I meet women there? Once I do meet someone, I think I can take care of it from that point on. But what's the best way of getting things started? And what are the places do you recommend for a single guy to go alone with a good chance to meet women?

2. Do you have any advice on a nice hotel in Santo Domingo. I do not want to stay at adult only hotels. But if I do decide to bring someone, the hotel should be friendly. On that note, if nothing else works out and I do decide to get a woman who is not a full-time hooker but may do it once in a while, what are the best ways of going about it?

Thanks in advance. I really appreciate the idea of this forum and there is a lot of good information here.

AnnaC

Gold
Jan 2, 2002
asimpleguy said:
2. On that note, if nothing else works out and I do decide to get a woman who is not a full-time hooker but may do it once in a while, what are the best ways of going about it?

Lots of foreplay always works. :laugh:

Honestly I don't get your question.

ricktoronto

Grande Pollo en Boca Chica
Jan 9, 2002
asimpleguy said:
I am visiting the Dominican