dominicans in boston!!!!

eekamouse

Aug 12, 2005
alo.. k tal? newbie here. any dominicans from boston on this site?
send a shout...who knows i might know ya?

calamardoazul

Jul 29, 2003
calamardo in Lawrence (Boston Area)

eekamouse said:

Greetings for you all. I m spending two weeks here ;)

DerekJC

Sep 10, 2005
Dominicans in Boston...

eekamouse said:

Where are the Dominican clubs/bars in Boston? Are they only open during the weekends? I hope that there is a place to gather, meet, drink, eat and dance every night of the week, like real Dominicans do it! This city sucks. It is nothing like DC or NYC where there is always a Dominican place to go every night to dance or whatever. I am at the Framingham Best Western working here, but I still live in DC. My room number is 5118. Me llamo Derek Compton...cuidate...

Yari

Aug 18, 2005
There are a ton of Dominicans out here in Providence RI, just about an hour away from bean town...and we have nightclubs, restaurants, bla bla bla. Not the best (for a local who goes and sees the same people all the time) but some one from out of state might enjoy them. Also, there are some Latin clubs in the Boston vicinity I know that (look on line), for example, Vincents in Randolph or Randolf Mass is pretty decent.

yari

DerekJC said:
Where are the Dominican clubs/bars in Boston? Are they only open during the weekends? I hope that there is a place to gather, meet, drink, eat and dance every night of the week, like real Dominicans do it! This city sucks. It is nothing like DC or NYC where there is always a Dominican place to go every night to dance or whatever. I am at the Framingham Best Western working here, but I still live in DC. My room number is 5118. Me llamo Derek Compton...cuidate...

concon_quemao

Oct 28, 2005
lostinthemetro.blogspot.com