Where is this town

alankurdusa

Aug 15, 2005
:) Hello....
Does any one know where is this place in DR, I'm not sure if my spelling will be right or not but I know this place is in south of DR, the name of the town is (Tedernalef OR Tederhalef), any one knows where is this town I can't find it on the map...

Thanx
Alan

miguel

I didn't last long...
Jul 2, 2003
No "T"!

alankurdusa said:
:) Hello....
Does any one know where is this place in DR, I'm not sure if my spelling will be right or not but I know this place is in south of DR, the name of the town is (Tedernalef OR Tederhalef), any one knows where is this town I can't find it on the map...

Thanx
Alan
The name is Pedernales and I am sorry but I do not know where is at.

alankurdusa

Aug 15, 2005
thanx

yes guy you right it's Pedernales, How many Km from the capital of DR to Pedernales city and how long it will take to get there?

Thanx

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
alankurdusa said:
yes guy you right it's Pedernales, How many Km from the capital of DR to Pedernales city and how long it will take to get there?

Thanx
I'm not too sure how far away Pedernales is (assuming its the provincial capital you are referring to and not some campo in another area of the country with a similar name).

However, it's a LONG RIDE. Of course, the ride is boring one minute, spectacularly scenic the next, but long either way!

Take Carretera Sanchez (2) out of Santo Domingo (just follow the malecon going west, if the sea is on your left, then you are going west) the malecon becomes Autopista 30 de Mayo and that merges and becomes Carr. Sanchez.