Morenas o Rubias??? what do Dominican guys prefer?

1HumanRace

Dec 5, 2005
www.mixedfolks.com
Just a question. I have made my hair many colors, and shapes to attract attention, but Im not sure what will attract the kind of guy Im looking for vs. the to the sankies? of course there are colors that look better on different types of skin but what looks :surprised the best? and on which girl?:ermm:Tambien: is what Dominican guys different than non-dominican guys? BTW I have decided to stay my natural brown. tired of damaged hair and monthly touchups to be blond.:classic:

Sep 19, 2005
I know I am not dominican, but after reading your post it is difficult to figure the question you are finally asking. I know exactly the hair-skin color combination I prefer in women, domincian or not.....but any combination has the potential to catch my eye........good luck......bob

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
It depends on the person.

We can always generalize, but what good is it when you see all types of people dating all types of people!

-NAL

sunshine_79

I made the 300,000th post!
Jun 1, 2005
1HumanRace said:
Just a question. I have made my hair many colors, and shapes to attract attention, but Im not sure what will attract the kind of guy Im looking

Ummm... why do you make your hair different colors to attract attention? No self esteem? God I hope you're not "One of those" or else we will be reading about your woes on the Sankie forum soon.

May 31, 2005
From her other posts it seems that she doesn't really like Latinos in general too much. I don't think she will end up going against her beliefs and hooking up with a Dominican. :eek:

AnnaC

Gold
Jan 2, 2002
I think what's inside the head is more important than what's on it and what color it is. :laugh:

1HumanRace

Dec 5, 2005
www.mixedfolks.com
Dragonfly32837 said: