Allow me to intruduce myself!

rtejeda

*** Sin Bin ***
Jun 16, 2006
I am an era of Trujillo, nationalized Dominican, by birth and at age nine, in the 1965, constitutionalists Revolution, I was in a Commando in Ciudad Nueva, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic.

My family moved to New York in 1967 due and as a result of a voluntary political and economic exile. I went to High school in the state of Indiana and atended Florida A&M University in Tallahassee Florida, and completed my Bachelor Of Science Degree in Political Science and Public Administration, with a minor in Socialogy. While attending FAMU I participated in the student government and got elected as a representative in the Student Government Congress for two years and then became the Attorney General for the last to years.

AS A PROFESSIONAL, I HAVE MORE TWENTY FIVE YEARS OF HUMAN SERVICES AT THE LOCAL AND STATE GOVERNMENT LEVEL, PROVIDING DIRECT SERVICES TO THE PEOPLE OF THE COMMONWELTH OF MASSACHUSETTS AND FLORIDA.

Now I am involved in the process, with some Dominican nationals and businesses in organizing The "PARTIDO DE LA ESPERANZA DOMINICANA" (P.E.D.).

ONE OF THE MANY OBJECTIVES THE P.E.D IS TO GIVE THE DOMINICAN PEOPLE THE HOPE THEY HAVE LOST, BY PROVIDING TO EACH CITIZEN A GOVERNMENT THAT WILL REALLY REPRESENT THEM WITH DIGNITY AND RESPECT TO THEIR HUMAN RIGHTS WITH CLEAR TRANSPARENCY IN THE BUSINESS THE GOVERMENT IS CONDUCTING ON THEIR BEHALF.

There are so many issues in the areas of employment, education, Mental and Phisical health, immigration, crime, corruption within the government and lack of true representation of the people.

Who is the current administration really representing? Perhaps we can ask DIANDINO PENA, AND THOSE WHO ARE GETTING BIG CONTRACTS FROM THE P.L.D.? Who is enforcing the anti-corruption laws in the Dominican republic, such as law # 82-78 among many, many others? What is the P.L.D. doing to resolved the Haitian's pacific invation of the Dominican territory? Ah? What?
_