How much do you like DR1.com?

How much do you like DR1.com?

• Excellent, the best on the net!

Votes: 97 49.7%
  • Good, but it needs a little change.

Votes: 57 29.2%
  • Good and don't need a change.

Votes: 30 15.4%
  • Bad, this site needs to be redone completely!

Votes: 1 0.5%
  • Horrible, too opinionated, too unjust, too yadi yadi yada...

Votes: 10 5.1%

• Total voters

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
More than anything, this poll is to see how much DR1ers like DR1.com.

After you cast your vote, if you have a suggestion to Robert or Dolores on possible improvements to help make DR1.com a better place for everyone, please post them here.

If it's pure trash, please keep it to yourself.

-NALs

vince1956

On Vacation!
May 24, 2006
More than anything, this poll is to see how much DR1ers like DR1.com.

After you cast your vote, if you have a suggestion to Robert or Dolores on possible improvements to help make DR1.com a better place for everyone, please post them here.

If it's pure trash, please keep it to yourself.

-NALs

Can you put all the jokes together in ONE CLOWN BIN

tarrantino

Jan 12, 2006
DR1 is the best. I have to go everyday, it makes me feel connected, I feel like I am still there when I read a lot of the posts.

shadInToronto

On Vacation....
Nov 16, 2003
Many good contributors, and ....

Good information on this site, but could be better with a knowledge base. If the information could be indexed with reference to the appropriate threads and posts, then it would be faster for people to access.

Robert

Stay Frosty!
Jan 2, 1999
dr1.com
Good information on this site, but could be better with a knowledge base. If the information could be indexed with reference to the appropriate threads and posts, then it would be faster for people to access.