Happy Or Sad In The Dr?

Do you feel satisfied or unsatisfied with your decision to live in the DR?

• Satisfied

Votes: 79 68.1%
  • Unsatisfied

Votes: 14 12.1%
  • Not sure

Votes: 23 19.8%

• Total voters

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Here is another poll courtesy of Vince1956 (with the way critics treated the other poll he suggested, may God help us all with this one!! LOL!)

Jokes aside, here is the question:

Do you feel satisfied or unsatisfied with your decision to live in the DR?

A) Satisfied

B) Unsatisfied

C) Not sure.

-NALs

Lambada

Gold
Mar 4, 2004
www.ginniebedggood.com
Much better! :) Just knock out happy/sad from title line. Happy/sad is not the same as satisfied/dissatisfied. But the meaning of the question is very clear so you shouldn't get too many problems with this one........famous last words. And Nals you meant dissatisfied, not unsatisfied. Unsatisfied takes you back to the pervert poll again.....................;)

vince1956

On Vacation!
May 24, 2006
:bunny: I would like to thank nals for my other poll that one was:cool: and for this one this one ,should not cause any problem,s :ermm: :surprised ??

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
:bunny: I would like to thank nals for my other poll that one was:cool: and for this one this one ,should not cause any problem,s :ermm: :surprised ??
No polls have caused any problems.

I simply contact Robert when things get out of hand and he does me a favor, that's all.

If you notice, Robert hardly mettles in the polls affairs, unless I contact him.

Most polls do what they are suppose to do, gain attention and get people to vote. Plain and simple.

Your last poll suggestion was one of the most successful polls on DR1. In a matter of 3 to 4 days over 70 votes were cast, over 1,000 views were created, and plenty of commentary was posted. That is a success anyway anyone tries to see it.