Dean Brown, Century 21

Mike Freeman

Jun 21, 2006
Dean Brown from Century 21 showed us property last week in Sosua and Caberete. He works with American and Canadian buyers. He was super. A pro. I am a former real estate agent and he's the type of agent I would want to work for me. This is a completely unsolicited endorsement!

BushBaby

Silver
Jan 1, 2002
www.casabush.org
Some of us have been saying exactly the same thing here for the past 7 years Mike, so it is taken as read that your comment is unsolicited - Dean doesn't work that way!! ~ Grahame.

jackieboo

On Vaction without a return ticket!
Mar 18, 2006
True

I bought my house from Dean and I have to tell you the poor fellow went through the ringer with our deal.

He ended up actually co-brokering a deal which is almost unheard of here in the DR.

If you are considering an agent here please use Dean.

Jack

deltamirror

Feb 4, 2007
Century 21 inquiry

Hello,
Am new to this forum and appreciate all that I have been reading. Am Boston, MA based boomer(56), looking for a winter condo for myself and spouse to winter vacation at, invest in. Have been advised to consider the Blue fish condos at Perla Marina, which I believe are developed and sold through Century 21. What can I say, am looking for something with relatively private beach access, gated, secure, low maintenance and of high quality, but reasonable cost. Any thoughts, suggestions. You all seem to like their realtors. My daughter will be in PP on spring break and will be viewing their properties in March, while there. Thanks in advance.
DM

vince1956

On Vacation!
May 24, 2006
any help ?

Hello,