Sick bastard!

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
French rapist arrested
Boca Chica Tourism Police (Politur) have arrested a Frenchman, Login Yuef for the attempted rape of an 11-year old boy who was on the beach with his relatives. According to Colonel Pablo Lugo Adames of Politur, rapid intervention by the police impeded the rape. The authorities said that this was not the pedophile's first offense, and he admitted to the perversion before the authorities. The boy was rescued when he cried out for help.
Source: DR1 News Jan 16, 2007

I hope he gets the full weight of Dominican justice and at the very least, a long visit to La Victoria.

-NALs :angry:

miguel

I didn't last long...
Jul 2, 2003
Mejor esto...

I hope he gets the full weight of Dominican justice and at the very least, a long visit to La Victoria.

-NALs :angry:
Actually NALs, I have a better idea:

Since I have a "little friend" nicknamed "The Hank Aaron Special Edition", what do you say if they put that axxhole in a room with me?.

I truly want him to "SAY HELLO TO MY LITTLE FRIEND". BOOOOOOM!!!!!.

helpmann

On Vacation!
May 18, 2004
Just Curious...

French rapist arrested
Boca Chica Tourism Police (Politur) have arrested a Frenchman, Login Yuef for the attempted rape of an 11-year old boy who was on the beach with his relatives. According to Colonel Pablo Lugo Adames of Politur, rapid intervention by the police impeded the rape. The authorities said that this was not the pedophile's first offense, and he admitted to the perversion before the authorities. The boy was rescued when he cried out for help.
Source: DR1 News Jan 16, 2007
Did the article say when this happened? I was at the beach Saturday - Monday and I didn't hear anything about it.

-Helpmann :ermm:

Andy B

Bronze
Jan 1, 2002
www.elmarinique.com