Got A Dominican Hottie

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 25, 2007
Hey
I have been visiting DR for about 3 years now, on my last trip, I met a young lady in Santiago. I was introduced to her by a good friend of mine from the states. Anyway, I'm not a trick or sucker but I would like to bring this young lady over here for a vacation 1-2 weeks. Not to Marry or anything like that. I just want to show her around and have a good time with her.

What type of visa would I need and how long is the process?

amy2761

Island Body
Mar 16, 2003
www.dr1.com
Anyway, I'm not a trick or sucker but I would like to bring this young lady over here for a vacation 1-2 weeks. Not to Marry or anything like that. I just want to show her around and have a good time with her.

Hmmmmm ... depends .... how much time ya got? :bunny:

Stay well,
Amy

Don Juan

Living Brain Donor
Dec 5, 2003
Sankette victim # 10,001

Hey
I have been visiting DR for about 3 years now, on my last trip, I met a young lady in Santiago. I was introduced to her by a good friend of mine from the states. Anyway, I'm not a trick or sucker but I would like to bring this young lady over here for a vacation 1-2 weeks. Not to Marry or anything like that. I just want to show her around and have a good time with her.

You're joking, right? you couldn't be that naive. You take her to the states and she'll disappear on you like a tot in toyland! Why would you want to take her out of the country to have " a good time with her"?
"I'm not a trick or a sucker'. Yes you are!.. Who's idea was it to "bring this young lady over here for a vacation"? Yours?, hers? Either way, you're taking on a gamble that she'll play you for the sucker you appear to be!
Who's using whom?

And why are you asking us about visas when you can easily get that from the proper sources? i,e the US embassy in SD?.. Sheeesh!

Sep 19, 2005