Beeper chicas

Status
Not open for further replies.

eyedominiken

Feb 1, 2007
Hola folk,

I read with amazement everyone's knowledge on everything.

So maybe you can help with my situation.

I'm new to the DR. Visited the country in December, loved the place and found a job here in Santo Domingo.

The women here appear friendly and fast.

Here's the catch...I speak about 15 words of Spanish.

Hahahah...I know....I can barely strike up a conversation with the ladies.

Any suggestions for a lonely guy looking to get some tail?

How do the beeper chicas work?

Also, there are a nice bunch of woman at work. Some give me the glad eye but I ain't sure how to pursue it.

Are Dominican married women strictly loyal or can I make a move?

Every bit of advice gratefully welcome!

Thanks

John

DavidZ

Silver
Aug 29, 2005
www.vipcigartours.com
what is a "beeper chica"? Ive never even seen a beeper in the DR...and go ahead, mess around with a married woman. Please have your next of kin post the funeral arrangements. We'll send flowers.

Also, what kind of job did you get in Santo Domingo speaking 15 words of Spanish??

eyedominiken

Feb 1, 2007
Hahahahaha,

I like your response time. You guys sent me like 8 (totally useless by the way) responses in half an hour.

Guess I was silly to post a query as such.

We all learn.

I do creative writing in English.

Thanks for all the fish.

Rocky

Honorificabilitudinitatibus
Apr 4, 2002
www.rockysbar.com
Hahahahaha,

I like your response time. You guys sent me like 8 (totally useless by the way) responses in half an hour.

Guess I was silly to post a query as such.

We all learn.

I do creative writing in English.

Thanks for all the fish.
I admit my reply was not exactly the romantic approach, but certainly effective, for taking care of your plumbing problems.

AnnaC

Gold
Jan 2, 2002
Ok this isn't fair someone should answer his questions,

me first,

learn more Spanish words
beeper chicas work with beepers