Finally used some of my Dominican Vanilla yummm!!

Kimmir

Mar 7, 2007
Hello after several trips to Dominican and trying several pastels with Dominican Vainilla(as it is spelled on the bottle) and Dominican azucar, I finally had a chance to use the Vanillia I bought.I got the blanco from Chez And Brug S. A.?? this Vanilla is the best I have ever tasted and added so much to my recipe. a little goes a long way ! I consider it the best and it is the only I have tasted from the Island ! any others out there as good?

Kimmir

Mar 7, 2007
:pirate:

m'frog
Not sure what your post has to do with vanillia but I have been training in Dominican for several months I live in Jaun Dolio for two weeks and I live in Michigan the other two weeks. So there for I have taken several trips to Dominican this year. Does that answer any question you may have?? How do you like the Vanillia?

Kimmir

Mar 7, 2007
Here, I'll throw you a bone...

The country is called Dominican Republic, not the Dominican. ;)

Gracias por tu ayuda ! Lo siento ! In the U.S. We Dont always say United States of America. We shorten it to the United States and I have even heard several people from The Republic of Dominicana call it the States. I have never taken offense because it is something we do ourselves. I should never have taken that for granted thanks for the bone and sorry for any offended.

jruane44

Bronze
Jul 2, 2004
A, A
m'frog if it wasnt for your short, curt, Impolite post I may have easily forgotten what Hipocrito Mejia has taught me. Thanks!:cheeky:

Stick around and I'm sure m'frog will give you plenty short,curt, and impolite posts. So you will learn quick.

Ladybird

Bronze
Dec 15, 2003
dreamteamdownloads1.com