Let's Hear from a Sankie!

DAKRA

Bronze
Feb 21, 2007
I have been trying read all of the threads in this forum about Sankies. While I am not an expert by any stretch of the imagination, It appears to be a "Female Forum". This is not an insult by any way, so ladies please don't take it that way. It just seems that these threads talk about how Dominican Men have tried to take advantage of women tourists. -

Before anyone gets upset, I KNOW there is the opposite for the Men (Sankette or Prostitue or Chica or Whatever label you want to add) so we will take on the challange and discussion in the next chapter - for now this is about the MEN (Sankie).

What I am hoping to read and hear from is a Dominican MAN who may or maynot clasify himself as a current or past Sankie.

Guys if you are out there - Please tell us your stories. Most of us would like to know the truth. What was it like? - How did you meet? - What was your motive(s)? - Do you feel a sense of Guilt? - :cheeky: You know the questions that everyone really wants to ask you, so please tell all.

Thanks - Inquiring Minds Want to Know :bunny:

Last edited:

Ladybird

Bronze
Dec 15, 2003
dreamteamdownloads1.com
Silly

DAKRA,

Thank you I needed to laugh today, if you have read all the posts, as you stated, why havent you noticed that a lot of folks point out that Sankies are usually uneducated, so how on earth can you expect them to reply to your questions, without the knowlege of written English and to be computer literate:p:p:p

Charlielyn

Bronze
Jul 31, 2005
They can't read or write english. And they have no money for using the computer. Unless you want to send them some.

mountainfrog

On Vacation!
Dec 8, 2003
www.domrep-info.com
New Only To Gringa Tourists

What I am hoping to read and hear from is a Dominican MAN who may or maynot clasify himself as a current or past Sankie.

yawneg7.jpg

m'frog

2LeftFeet

Bronze
Dec 1, 2006