How would you rate Ruth Ocumarez?

78463355ns6.jpg

sexy977zx1.jpg

dscf0225ph2.jpg

-NALs

Alyonka

Silver
Jun 3, 2006
Is this question only for men or women can answer too? Could you give more details about her? Who is she and what does she do?

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Is this question only for men or women can answer too? Could you give more details about her? Who is she and what does she do?
Anyone can vote.

Ruth Ocumarez was Miss Dominican Republic a few years ago and now a model.

-NALs

pyratt

Bronze
Jan 14, 2007

WHO CARES..what beautiful look! Let's hope she's as pleasant a soul as she is to look at!

Jan 5, 2006
Very pretty! Last week there were news reports that she would be marrying Sixto Nolasco, who's a total fruit. So, she's still available guys! :D

2LeftFeet

Bronze
Dec 1, 2006
Is really interesting how different someone can look in a photo. In the 1st photo she's very beautiful. The last photo I don't find her that pretty. But due to the 1st photo I rated her beautiful -----

Sholly24

I'm an athiest loving Obama fan!
Mar 5, 2006
Maybe needs a little more pasta?

Very beautiful girl but just maybe.......she needs to eat some more and put on a few extra pounds/curves in the right places. At least based on the standards of most dominican men:cheeky:

So now you have an idea why the cows and whales from canada are a big hit in the AI

Per the standards of most dominican men I would say she looks perfect other than the missing pasta in the right places (based on the pic angles shown here)

Sholly

miguel

I didn't last long...
Jul 2, 2003
Lo mismo

Same as with the other thread, everybody have their own definition of "beautiful", "average" and "ugly".

Post a picture of her getting out of bed withour makeup and I will give you my "vote".

Btw: the other one, Pamela, has better everything than this one.