looking for job in the south of the island

cac1079

Dec 23, 2007
hi

i am looking to movin to DR soon, but not finding much for a job. I would either like to teach english, do massage, or work with people in the outdoors. I am looking for something that pays decent so that i can try to save some money. I am a fluent english speacker and know quite a bit of spanish. I have a bachelors in exercise science and minor in ed. as well as experience in massage and working in a hospital.

Rocky

Honorificabilitudinitatibus
Apr 4, 2002
www.rockysbar.com
hi

i am looking to movin to DR soon, but not finding much for a job. I would either like to teach english, do massage, or work with people in the outdoors. I am looking for something that pays decent so that i can try to save some money. I am a fluent english speacker and know quite a bit of spanish. I have a bachelors in exercise science and minor in ed. as well as experience in massage and working in a hospital.
Moving to the DR to work and try to save money is next to impossible.

DrChrisHE

On Probation!
Jul 23, 2006
Not to sound mean, but if you are claiming to be fluent in English and are SEEKING a job, you might want to proof read your posts. There are people who scan posts and take note to mistakes like "movin" or not capitalizing English or 'I' or mis-spellings such as "speacker." I think you will find it VERY difficult to locate a high paying job with these skills and Rocky is correct that it will be next to impossible to save money.

'Just my 2 cents.

Y

yohanna1326

Look,
i get what are saying and to some extent i agree, but give it a rest.