Dominican Pilot In Arizona

ElPiloto

Apr 17, 2008
Hola mi gente.. I'm a Dominican pilot here in Arizona along with my roommate.... who is also a Dominican pilot. I don't know anyone else interested or even involved in Dominican aviation here in the west coast.. My uncle was a captain with Dominicana in and General in the Dominican Airforce at San Isidro.. Gral. Tejeda-Jaquez. I'm just dropping a note to meet my fellow DR1 people here in the left coast... Tirenme Tirenme Mi gente....

Blake

Jan 10, 2006
Sure!

El Piloto,

I'm an italian/american pilot in Florida, with famiy in La Vega. What did you have in mind? Recently the Dominican Aviation Authority had a booth at Sun'n'Fun in Lakeland and had some really info.....

PENJO

Apr 10, 2008
Hola mi gente.. I'm a Dominican pilot here in Arizona along with my roommate.... who is also a Dominican pilot. I don't know anyone else interested or even involved in Dominican aviation here in the west coast.. My uncle was a captain with Dominicana in and General in the Dominican Airforce at San Isidro.. Gral. Tejeda-Jaquez. I'm just dropping a note to meet my fellow DR1 people here in the left coast... Tirenme Tirenme Mi gente....

Howdy Partner!
Dominican/American and proud to be a Pilot as well. Reside in Philadelphia,PA. Interesting to see that the Dominican Authoritites had a display at Lakeland,FL., as I read in another post below. I am planning a trip down to Dominican to give my two children something to remember. At this point I am still negotiating rental/finances. I do no own a plane yet. I have sort of a time-share situation. Anyways, Pilot >10 yrs. actually in medicine.

Blake

Jan 10, 2006