Aa meetings in las terrenas

Juniper

Apr 15, 2004
There will be an AA meeting tomorrow, Friday the 29th of this month.

Those interested in attending, please send me a private message
for the details. The meetings are very small and they are all in English.

AA-LAS TERRENAS

omarclean

Feb 22, 2010
Hello jupiter , my name is Omar and i'm a friend of Bill's W. I'm thinking about moving to las terrenas and i need to find where the meetings are...please , you can feel free to call me at my phone (Phone number removed, please send PM) i'm pretty new in recovery , so please , asap please.
Thank you so much!
Omar M

Last edited by a moderator:

Juniper

Apr 15, 2004
The AA meetings are held in a private home. Please see PM
for details.

PM us your phone number so that we can get in touch with you.

bucko47

Dec 4, 2010
Hi I am visiting fron Fl. and am interested in a meeting in Las Terranas from 2/11-15 Thanx,Nancy

Juniper

Apr 15, 2004
Hi Nancy:

The next meeting will be on Monday the 14th at 11:00 a.m. Please call
829-661-7090 for location.

Juniper

Gordon

Jan 24, 2011
for anyone wanting information on AA meetings in Las Terrenas for May 2011, send me a PM.

McNutt

Dec 12, 2011
Hi...here at the Playa Colibri looking for a meeting...

Hi "Gordon" -- I just emailed you via "Mail" but thought to "respond" to your invitation on dr1.com.

I am here at the Playa Colibri until Friday and hope to catch a meeting. I did rent a "moto" so I can get around (still a little shy about it but will pick up).

Thanks for being in touch re: any aa meeting info.

Carla

captboink

Mar 3, 2011
good to know that there are english meetings in LT. I go most every Tues and FRi to the one in SD and have been to the one in Cabarete.

Gordon

Jan 24, 2011