I'm looking for a construction company

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

MRJone

I just bought a piece of land, and I?m looking to build a small house in the near future. Does anybody know of a construction company of good reputation that would be able to assist me? I have been advices by my friends to go with a Haitian constructor. I?m not sure what to do. In the past, the constructor has done good work for my friends and he did not charge too much. Yet, I would rather use the service of an establish company in Sosua or Puerto Plata.

sylindr

Nov 29, 2007
I have used this gentleman

he spent 10 years in new york, does a ton of work, honors all warranties and will get a translator if you dont' speak good enough spanish. 809 722 9494 his name is Raphael. pm me if you want more details on what he has done for me.

Chip

Platinum
Jul 25, 2007
Santiago
I'm an American civil engineer living here in Santiago and I'll be glad to give you a quote to manage this for you. We are currently not a construction company but I have a Dominican friend who is a maestro who does the construction and I will manage that and communicate with you the client for a nominal fee. This method is typically 70 to 90% cheaper than going through a constructor, providing you can send money down on a timely basis during construction. Send me a pm for more info.

May 24, 2009
www.swellsurfcamp.com