Motorcycle dealer in santiago

waytogo

Moderator - North Coast Forum
Apr 3, 2009
Santiago DR
Does anyone know of a reputable motorcycle dealer in santiago with a large selection to choose from? (new motorcycles) Any help would be appreciated.

Chip

Platinum
Jul 25, 2007
Santiago
If you are talking about the smaller bikes I recommend you taking the time to check out Pancho motors in Moca, which is about 20-25 min away. They were considerably cheaper thatn some of the agencias here in Santiago when I bought my Yamaha 115. I don't know about the larger bikes though, cobraboy should though.

waytogo

Moderator - North Coast Forum
Apr 3, 2009
Santiago DR
I'm looking for about the same size they use here for the motoconchos. Nothing large but with a little bite. Good seating for 2 so as I can scoot around town.

Spec Ed Teacher

Apr 21, 2009
I am fairly new to DR, which direction is Moca? What would be a good price for a 125 or something a little bigger, as he said above with a little bite

GOLFGUY

Oct 25, 2004
For a good used bike with a little bite (125 & 250), try Pacheco motors in La Vega. He is great w/ moto-x, but he also works on all types (including pasola). He is well known to moto riders in La Vega/Moca, so if he doesn't have it, he'll know someone who does.

Chip

Platinum
Jul 25, 2007
Santiago
I am fairly new to DR, which direction is Moca? What would be a good price for a 125 or something a little bigger, as he said above with a little bite

Check around for prices and if you see anything you like, post it here and I'll see if I can get it cheaper through my buddy in Moca.

cavebiker

Have a dream, live it. Set a goal, achieve it.
Dt 125 ?

Super, I copied all that down.

I will be looking for a DT 125 or bigger, anyone think there is a chance the before mentioned places will have Yamaha DTs?

I've had two DT125s here in the past but wish I could find a DT250 for the two-up riding I do with my wife.
1115130265_rL8FA-L.jpg