Grupo Vicini Helps

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
They are collecting donations and will match all donations up to US$1 million.

They opened account ?Fundaci?n INICIA, Cuenta Damnificados Hait? in:

Banco BHD (Account in pesos: 0101-1042435-001-0 & Account in U.S. Dollars: 0101-1042435-002-8)

Banco Le?n (Account in pesos: 689930 & Account in U.S. Dollars: 9872557)

The funds will be coordinated via the Red Cross, Save the Children, and UNICEF.

Also, the conglomerate has donated US$5 million worth of products, services and technical help.

Roughly:

• US$1 million in construction rods.
  • More than 1 million rations of Parmalat milk.
  • 100,000 pounds of sugar
  • Grupo Vicini technicians are helping in reestablishing the electrical grid in Port-au-Prince.
  • All the water that is necessary has been donated from their subsidiary Planeta Agua Azul.

mountainannie

Platinum
Dec 11, 2003
elizabetheames.blogspot.com
Wow

They are collecting donations and will match all donations up to US$1 million.

They opened account ?Fundaci?n INICIA, Cuenta Damnificados Hait? in:

Banco BHD (Account in pesos: 0101-1042435-001-0 & Account in U.S. Dollars: 0101-1042435-002-8)

Banco Le?n (Account in pesos: 689930 & Account in U.S. Dollars: 9872557)

The funds will be coordinated via the Red Cross, Save the Children, and UNICEF.

Also, the conglomerate has donated US$5 million worth of products, services and technical help.

Roughly:

• US$1 million in construction rods.
  • More than 1 million rations of Parmalat milk.
  • 100,000 pounds of sugar
  • Grupo Vicini technicians are helping in reestablishing the electrical grid in Port-au-Prince.
  • All the water that is necessary has been donated from their subsidiary Planeta Agua Azul.

It takes a lot of cojones for them to think that anyone who really understand HAiti is going to deposit to their account!!!!!!!!!!!!!=%$%($?%"$&$?#&)%?&)"%&?/

but thanks for the five million, really!!!

ExtremeR

Silver
Mar 22, 2006