Electric Paradise lineup for Cap Cana




Electric Paradise announces the full lineup for the three-stage festival. The event is scheduled for 22 December 2018 at Cap Cana on the Punta Cana beach coastline. The lineup that features Cardi B, combines hip-hop, electronic, indie, pop and underground scene. 

The 2018 event will feature (in alphabetical order): 
Omar Andino, Bedouin, Anstacia Corniere and Vivie-Ann Bakos (Blond:ish), Cardi B, brothers Guy and Howard Lawrence (Disclosure), Don Diablo, Indie superstars Foster the People, Guy Gerber, Hyper, J Balvin, Jack Novak, Krewella, KSHMR, Lauren Lane, Major Lazer, Ozuna, Riccie Oriach, Seth Troxler, The Knocks, Vini Vici and Wiz Khalifa. 

Tickets are available to purchase at www.electricparadise.com and uepatickets.com

Sat, 22 December, 2018
Starts at 10:00 PM


Playa Juanillo
Cap Cana
Punta Cana
 Dominican Republic