Wed, 30 January, 2019
07:00 PM
Thu, 31 January, 2019
07:00 PM
Fri, 01 February, 2019
07:00 PM
10:00 PM
Barcelo Santo Domingo , Santo Domingo
Anthony Rios teams up with Sergio Vargas
Sat, 02 February, 2019
07:00 PM
08:30 PM
Palacio de los Deportes , Santo Domingo
Diego el Cigala and Ramon Orlando
Sun, 03 February, 2019
07:00 PM
Mon, 04 February, 2019
07:00 PM
Tue, 05 February, 2019
07:00 PM
Wed, 06 February, 2019
07:00 PM
Fri, 08 February, 2019
06:00 PM
Punta Cana Village , Punta Cana
Carnival weekend
Sat, 09 February, 2019
03:00 PM
Punta Cana Village , Punta Cana
Carnival weekend
10:30 PM
Casa de Teatro , Santo Domingo
Laura Rivera at Casa de Teatro
Wed, 13 February, 2019
09:00 PM
Agora Mall , Santo Domingo
Eddy Herrera romantic songs concert
09:00 PM
Hard Rock Cafe Blue Mall , Santo Domingo
Pavel Nuñez at Hard Rock Live for Valentine's Day concert
Thu, 14 February, 2019
08:00 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Andres Cepeda at the National Theater
08:00 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
The Upstairs Neighbors at Palacio de Bellas Artes
08:30 PM
09:00 PM
 - 
09:00 AM
Escenario 360 , Santo Domingo
Romantic comedy at Escenario 360
Fri, 15 February, 2019
08:00 PM
Acropolis , Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Pamel Mancebo at Studio Theater
08:00 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
The Upstairs Neighbors at Palacio de Bellas Artes
09:00 PM
 - 
09:00 AM
Escenario 360 , Santo Domingo
Romantic comedy at Escenario 360
Sat, 16 February, 2019
06:00 PM
Sambil Mall , Santo Domingo
Carnival parade at Sambil
08:00 PM
Acropolis , Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Pamel Mancebo at Studio Theater
08:00 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
The Upstairs Neighbors at Palacio de Bellas Artes
09:00 PM
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana , Punta Cana
Marielle Hazlo at Hard Rock Café Punta Cana
Sun, 17 February, 2019
08:00 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
The Upstairs Neighbors at Palacio de Bellas Artes
Thu, 21 February, 2019
08:00 PM
08:00 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
The Upstairs Neighbors at Palacio de Bellas Artes
Fri, 22 February, 2019
08:00 PM
Hard Rock Cafe Blue Mall , Santo Domingo
Alexandre Pires booked for February 2019
08:00 PM
08:00 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
The Upstairs Neighbors at Palacio de Bellas Artes
Sat, 23 February, 2019
08:00 PM
08:00 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
The Upstairs Neighbors at Palacio de Bellas Artes
Sun, 24 February, 2019
08:00 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
The Upstairs Neighbors at Palacio de Bellas Artes
Tue, 26 February, 2019
09:00 PM
Dominican Fiesta Hotel , Santo Domingo
Sergio Vargas and Kviar at the Dominican Fiesta