Tue, 26 February, 2019
09:00 PM
Dominican Fiesta Hotel , Santo Domingo
Sergio Vargas and Kviar at the Dominican Fiesta
Fri, 01 March, 2019
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
La Casa de Bernarda Alba at the National Theater
Sat, 02 March, 2019
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
La Casa de Bernarda Alba at the National Theater
Sun, 03 March, 2019
03:00 PM
 - 
06:00 PM
White Sands Golf Club House , Punta Cana
Punta Cana Cross Country 6k and 12k
06:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
La Casa de Bernarda Alba at the National Theater
Wed, 13 March, 2019
09:00 PM
Agora Mall , Santo Domingo
Marielle Hazlo at Chao Café Teatro
Fri, 15 March, 2019
09:00 PM
Casa de Teatro , Santo Domingo
Drama at Casa de Teatro
10:00 PM
Hard Rock Cafe Blue Mall , Santo Domingo
Bob Marley tribute at Hard Rock Live
Sat, 16 March, 2019
09:00 PM
Casa de Teatro , Santo Domingo
Drama at Casa de Teatro
Sun, 17 March, 2019
09:00 PM
Casa de Teatro , Santo Domingo
Drama at Casa de Teatro
Fri, 22 March, 2019
09:00 PM
Casa de Teatro , Santo Domingo
Drama at Casa de Teatro
Sat, 23 March, 2019
09:00 PM
Casa de Teatro , Santo Domingo
Drama at Casa de Teatro
All Day Event
Ciudad Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattle-rancher and farmer fair at Feria Ganadera
Sun, 24 March, 2019
09:00 PM
Casa de Teatro , Santo Domingo
Drama at Casa de Teatro
All Day Event
Ciudad Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattle-rancher and farmer fair at Feria Ganadera
Mon, 25 March, 2019
All Day Event
Ciudad Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattle-rancher and farmer fair at Feria Ganadera
Tue, 26 March, 2019
All Day Event
Ciudad Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattle-rancher and farmer fair at Feria Ganadera
Wed, 27 March, 2019
09:00 PM
Agora Mall , Santo Domingo
Tribute to Marc Anthony
All Day Event
Ciudad Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattle-rancher and farmer fair at Feria Ganadera
Thu, 28 March, 2019
08:30 PM
All Day Event
Ciudad Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattle-rancher and farmer fair at Feria Ganadera
Fri, 29 March, 2019
08:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
'The Price' opens at the National Theater
All Day Event
Ciudad Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattle-rancher and farmer fair at Feria Ganadera
TBA
Felix Sanchez Olympic Stadium , Santo Domingo
Luis Miguel booked for March 2019 concert
Sat, 30 March, 2019
08:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
'The Price' opens at the National Theater
10:00 PM
Hard Rock Cafe Blue Mall , Santo Domingo
Yiyo Sarante and Sergio Vargas at Hard Rock Café Santo Domingo
All Day Event
Ciudad Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattle-rancher and farmer fair at Feria Ganadera
Sun, 31 March, 2019
08:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
'The Price' opens at the National Theater
All Day Event
Ciudad Ganadera , Santo Domingo
Cattle-rancher and farmer fair at Feria Ganadera