Mon, 30 September, 2019
08:00 PM
 - 
02:00 AM
08:30 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
Edanco 2019: Contemporary Dance Festival
Tue, 01 October, 2019
08:00 PM
 - 
02:00 AM
08:30 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
Edanco 2019: Contemporary Dance Festival
Wed, 02 October, 2019
08:00 PM
 - 
02:00 AM
08:30 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
Edanco 2019: Contemporary Dance Festival
Thu, 03 October, 2019
08:00 PM
 - 
02:00 AM
08:30 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
Edanco 2019: Contemporary Dance Festival
Fri, 04 October, 2019
08:00 PM
 - 
02:00 AM
08:30 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
Edanco 2019: Contemporary Dance Festival
Sat, 05 October, 2019
08:00 PM
 - 
02:00 AM
08:30 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
Edanco 2019: Contemporary Dance Festival
10:00 PM
Coliseo 'Teo' Cruz , Santo Domingo
Lo Blanquito at the Coliseo Teo Cruz
Sun, 06 October, 2019
08:00 PM
 - 
02:00 AM
08:30 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
Edanco 2019: Contemporary Dance Festival
Tue, 08 October, 2019
07:30 PM
 - 
01:00 AM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
Spain Weeks in the Dominican Republic
Sat, 12 October, 2019
TBA
Tue, 15 October, 2019
09:00 PM
Jaragua Hotel , Santo Domingo
Raphael booked for October performance
Wed, 16 October, 2019
09:00 PM
Jaragua Hotel , Santo Domingo
Raphael booked for October performance
Fri, 18 October, 2019
07:30 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
Contemporary dance show at Palacio de Bellas Artes
Sat, 19 October, 2019
07:30 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
Contemporary dance show at Palacio de Bellas Artes
Sun, 20 October, 2019
07:30 PM
Palacio de Bellas Artes , Santo Domingo
Contemporary dance show at Palacio de Bellas Artes
Mon, 21 October, 2019
09:00 PM
Jet Set , Santo Domingo
Los Hermanos Rosario at Jet Set
Tue, 22 October, 2019
All Day Event
Fortaleza Ozama , Santo Domingo Este
Dominicana Moda returns to the Colonial City
Wed, 23 October, 2019
All Day Event
Fortaleza Ozama , Santo Domingo Este
Dominicana Moda returns to the Colonial City
Thu, 24 October, 2019
All Day Event
Fortaleza Ozama , Santo Domingo Este
Dominicana Moda returns to the Colonial City
Fri, 25 October, 2019
08:00 PM
All Day Event
Fortaleza Ozama , Santo Domingo Este
Dominicana Moda returns to the Colonial City
Sat, 26 October, 2019
All Day Event
Fortaleza Ozama , Santo Domingo Este
Dominicana Moda returns to the Colonial City
Wed, 30 October, 2019
08:30 PM
All Day Event
Caribbean Cinemas , Santo Domingo
Dominican Film Festival
Thu, 31 October, 2019
All Day Event
Caribbean Cinemas , Santo Domingo
Dominican Film Festival