the poorest dominicans don't eat

Naked_Snake

Bronze
Sep 2, 2008
I m a professional cowboy. I have been cowboying for 25 years. So I know heaps of bull**** when I see it.

I keep talking about inferiority complex which inhibits any progressive sense of change, but you guys keep talking about genotypic ethnography(not race, since there is only one).
Like I said I ve been cowboying so long I can smell a tallywacker on the rise.

Barring lack of consistent electricity and a better non plantain based diet, many of these eat but eat poorly or infrequently due to excessive wastefulness in food preparation and an exquisite lassitude in planning.

And I'm the bloody king of France, Louis XIX. Move along...

Naked_Snake

Bronze
Sep 2, 2008
Barring lack of consistent electricity and a better non plantain based diet, many of these folks eat but eat poorly or infrequently due to excessive wastefulness in food preparation and an exquisite lassitude in planning.

Given the fact that many of those you're belittling share what they have done for the day (as in, not putting the leftovers on a bin) I think you are unjustly generalizing here. But that's to be expected from a grossly uninformed "blan", to borrow a term from our western neighbors. See? Not of all of us bend over backwards to accommodate you, guys.

Last edited:
Apr 7, 2014
Given the fact that many of those you're belittling share what they have done for the day (as in, not putting the leftovers on a bin) I think you are unjustly generalizing here. But that's to be expected from a grossly uninformed "blan", to borrow a term from our western neighbors. See? Not of all of us bend over backwards to accommodate you, guys.
Im lost on the last two sentences you wrote. But as I ve been cowboying so long jibber-jabber sounds like late night campfire songs on the llanos.